You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Holy-War. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Artemis23

Beginner

• "Artemis23" started this thread

Saturday, September 5th 2009, 1:04pm

Hello Holy Wars

Hello all, I am a noob to Holy Wars. So go easy on me, it's my first time..... ;)
I am ashamed of what I did for a Klondike bar. :love:

Saturday, September 5th 2009, 1:05pm

Well, you have a great .sig, which is a good start. :)

Mulvers

Unregistered

Monday, September 7th 2009, 6:06pm

Get out while you still can!

I tried it for a week 18months ago and I'm still here :(

Artemis23

Beginner

Tuesday, September 8th 2009, 7:10pm

Get out while you still can!

I tried it for a week 18months ago and I'm still here :(
To late I am hooked!!! The Holywar pushers got me, it's that whole "first ones free" thing. Gets me everytime.

Mulvers

Unregistered

Tuesday, September 8th 2009, 8:21pm

Gets me everytime.

Same with me :(

You tried Tagoria as well? ... Very similar game ... and in my opinion slightly superior ... But the forums are better here :P

Time for me to be cheeky :thumbsup:
http://www.tagoria.com/?ref=933015-1ENTG

Artemis23

Beginner

Wednesday, September 9th 2009, 12:33am

I will admit that I am fairly new to the gaming world.
No, I have not tried Tagoria, but I have played other games.

I played Ikariam on the .com server (for a year and a half) and I also have played KingsAge on the .com server. That my dear is the extent of my gaming experience.

I did look into other games before choosing Holywar, and must admit that your fun and lively boards is what pulled me into this game to begin with.